Star Favorit

Star Favorit

Coated on both sides, this chipboard combines beauty with exceptional product quality, superbly. The combination of an impressive surface and colours, makes it possible to create the most unique design pieces for the furniture industry.

Premium Star

Premium Star

Our latest product development PREMIUMSTAR, is setting new quality standards in the furniture industry. New surfaces on our coated chipboards and MDF panels allow you to think in completely new dimensions.

Compact Interior

Compact Interior

This compact board is ideal for demanding work surfaces and impresses with its tactile properties. A modern, smart material developed specifically for the furniture industry.

 

Welcome to in:pulse

Here, our industry partners can find the latest news, detailed information and sneak previews of our newest decors and surfaces for the Furniture Industry. This is the place to find out more about our latest trends, newest developments and latest innovations.

Do you want to become one of FunderMax's industrial partners? 
Please contact Alessandro Zanotto.
We look forward to meeting you!

Star Favorit

Star Favorit

Die beidseitig mit Dekor beschichtete Spanplatte ist ein Werkstoff, der seine Schönheit mit handfester Produktqualität ideal verbindet. Mit der Kombination von beeindruckenden Oberflächen und Farben kreieren Sie für die Möbelindustrie einzigartige Designerstücke. 

Premium Star

Premium Star

Mit der neuartigen Produktentwicklung PREMIUM STAR setzen wir neue Qualitätsmaßstabe in der Möbelindustrie. Die neuen Oberflächen an beschichteten Span- und MDF Platten machen Denken in neuen Dimensionen möglich.

Compact Interior

Compact Interior

Die Compactplatte ist ideal für anspruchsvolle Arbeitsflächen und ist zudem ein haptisches Erlebnis. Ein moderner smarter Werkstoff, der speziell für die Möbelindustrie entwickelt wurde.

Willkommen bei in:pulse

Für unsere Industriepartner bieten wir hier aktuelle News, Detailinformationen und Previews zu unseren Dekoren und Oberflächen für die Furniture Industry. Trends, Neuentwicklungen und Innovationen werden hier ständig aktuell präsentiert und halten Sie auf dem letzten Stand.

Sie sind noch nicht Industriepartner von FunderMax?
Wenden Sie sich gerne an Alessandro Zanotto
Wir freuen uns auf Sie!