Premium Bundle

Whether you want to draw the eye to effective furnishings with mirror gloss or make a timelessly beautiful statement with deep matte surfaces: Our new Premium Bundle leaves nothing to be desired!

Aptico (AP)
The matte surface creates creative freedom for modern interior design and, in addition to aesthetics, also saves time. The anti-fingerprint effect ensures less cleaning effort and more enjoyment of your creation.

Supergloss (SG)
The Supergloss surface reflects the very personal desires of perfect furnishings. Not only is it a real eye-catcher in any room, but its quality also ensures that beauty and enthusiasm are preserved.

 

 

The Premium Bundle combines quality, variety and aesthetics! What's your choice?

Premium Star
UV-coated Premium Star panels elevate lacquered panels to a completely advanced level of quality, making every interior dream come true with their unobtrusive and elegant appearance. Long-lasting colors due to multi-layer lacquer guarantee carefree application in horizontal decorative interior applications!

Alu Compact Aptico
Minimalist design approaches have long overtaken the furniture design industry. Alu Compact Aptico offers the possibility of presenting and creating a clear, stable, straightforward and high-quality element in interior design. The deep black core is highlighted by the aluminum line that runs through the visible edge of the panel.

Max Compact Interior
At the latest when the requirements increase only the best is good enough. The furnishing of demanding buildings is no exception - and is therefore one of Fundermax's specialties. Rooms that are subject to high demands are often particularly complex in terms of design. A gray kindergarten? A monochrome dining room? A gloomy laboratory? All unthinkable - and also not necessary. Max Compact Interior brings the whole color palette of life to the material and thus to all conceivable areas of application.

Max HPL
Fascinating how much you can make out of so little. All it takes is know-how, the right attitude and a few ingredients. Take laminated panels (HPL - High Pressure Laminates) from FunderMax, for example. For this purpose, several layers of resin-impregnated papers are elaborately pressed under high pressure and at high temperature. The end result is a material that is as versatile and visually captivating as almost any other. What is particularly striking is that laminate is an especially "patient" material. Abrasion, impacts, scratches, as well as extreme temperature differences - all no problem. The material, which is produced in sophisticated technological processes, takes practically everything in its stride and adapts to a wealth of uses. And is therefore the first choice for many applications when it comes to quality and design.

Make an appointment today - we are happy to inspire and inform you!

Decors

2194

Dusk White

more
2506

Nevada Greige

more
2296

Aspen White

more
0759

Graphite Black

more
0755

Warm Grey Dark

more
0075

Dark Grey

more
0606

Arctic White

more
0733

Hygienic White

more
0077

Charcoal

more

Premium Bundle

Ob Sie nun die Blicke auf effektvolle Einrichtung mit Spiegelglanz ziehen oder mit tiefmatten Oberflächen ein zeitlos schönes Statement setzen möchten: Unser neues Premium Bundle lässt keine Wünsche offen!

Aptico (AP)
Die matte Oberfläche Aptico schafft kreativen Freiraum für die moderne Gestaltung von Innenräumen und bringt, neben Ästhetik, auch noch Zeitersparnis. Der Anti-Fingerprint-Effekt sorgt für weniger Reinigungsaufwand und mehr Freude an Ihrer Kreation.

Supergloss (SG)
Die Supergloss-Oberfläche spiegelt die ganz persönlichen Wunschvorstellungen von perfekter Einrichtung wider. Sie ist nicht nur in jedem Raum ein wahrer Hingucker, sondern sorgt durch ihre Qualität auch dafür, dass Schönheit und Begeisterung erhalten bleiben.

 

 

Das Premium Bundle vereint Qualität, Vielfalt und Ästhetik! Wofür entscheiden Sie sich?

Premium Star
Die UV-beschichteten Premium Star Platten heben lackierte Platten auf ein völlig erweitertes Qualitätslevel und lassen jeden Interieur-Traum durch ihr unaufdringliches und elegantes Erscheinungsbild wahr werden. Langanhaltende Farben durch mehrschichtigen Lack garantieren die sorgenfreie Anwendung im horizontalen, dekorativen Interieur-Bereich!

Alu Compact Aptico
Minimalistische Design Ansätze haben die Möbeldesignbranche längst überrollt. Alu Compact Aptico bietet die Möglichkeit, ein klares, stabiles, geradliniges und hochwertiges Element im Interior Design darzustellen und zu gestalten. Der tiefschwarze Kern wird durch die Aluminiumlinie, die durch die Sichtkante der Platte verläuft, hervorgehoben.

Max Compact Interior
Spätestens wenn die Anforderungen steigen ist nur mehr das Beste gut genug. Die Ausstattung von anspruchsvollen Gebäuden macht da keine Ausnahme – und ist darum eines der Spezialgebiete von Fundermax. Gerade beanspruchte Räume sind oft besonders aufwändig in der Gestaltung. Ein grauer Kindergarten? Ein einfarbiger Speisesaal? Ein düsteres Labor? Alles undenkbar – und auch nicht nötig. Max Compact Interior bringt die ganze Farbpalette des Lebens auf das Material und damit in alle denkbaren Einsatzbereiche.

Max HPL
Faszinierend, wie viel man aus so wenig machen kann. Es genügen Know-how, die richtige Einstellung und einige wenige Zutaten. Zum Beispiel Schichtstoffplatten (HPL – High Pressure Laminates) von FunderMax. Dazu werden mehrere Lagen von mit Harz imprägnierten Papieren unter hohem Druck und  bei hoher Temperatur aufwändig verpresst. Am Ende entsteht ein Werkstoff, der so wandlungsfähig und zugleich visuell bestechend ist wie kaum ein zweiter. Besonders auffallend: Schichtstoff ist ein besonders „geduldiger“ Werkstoff. Abrieb, Stöße, Kratzer, sowie extreme Temperaturunterschiede – alles kein Problem. Das in raffinierten technologischen Prozessen erzeugte Material macht praktisch alles mit und passt sich einer Fülle von Verwendungen an. Und ist damit für viele Anwendungen erste Wahl, wenn es um Qualität und Gestaltung geht.

Vereinbaren Sie heute noch einen Termin - wir inspirieren und informieren Sie gerne!

Dekore